What You Need to Know about the Replays
If you're interested in my classes, courses or workshops, but the live-stream days and/or times don't work for you, then you're in luck. All of my live-stream content is recorded for future use (unless otherwise noted.)
Here's how it works:
1. Book a class, course or workshop that interests you in advance.
2. Once the session is over, all registered participants will receive a private YouTube link. The link is sent regardless of class attendance. So if you were there "live" you receive it, or if you were absent, you receive it.
3. The recording link is emailed to all students within a few hours of the end of the session barring technical difficulties.
4. The recording link can be used to take the class anytime during the link activation time, and as often as you like. The link is deactivated 14 (or more) days later when the next occurrence of the live-stream class happens. The amount of time links are active is longer for courses and workshops, and always part of the announcement.
More About Recordings
The social time before and after class is not recorded.
During class, only the teacher is seen on the recording playback, not students.
However, a student is seen if she/he unmutes herself to ask a question during the recording.
The recordings are meant solely for the private use of the registered student and should not be copied, downloaded, shared, or reproduced in any way without the consent of the teacher.